Contact D21 Leaders

District 21 Director: Carol Carter – Email: carol@getthrival.com

District 21 Program Quality Director: Shawn Gold – Email: vrcompanions@gmail.com

District 21 Club Growth Director: Joe Guenette – Email: d21cgd@telus.net

District 21 Public Relations Manager: Ashwani Kumar Sinha – Email: ashwani_sinha84@yahoo.com

District 21 Finance Manager: Vivien Ip – Email: ip.vivien@gmail.com

District 21 Administration Manager: Sharon Marshall – Email: sharonmarshall@hercomputer.ca

District 21 Logistics Manager: Richard Hancock – Email: hancri@shaw.ca

District 21 Club Extention Chair: Gene Vickers – Email: genevickers@hotmail.com

District 21 Club Quality Chair: Kristin Nickells – Email: coachk@nickellsilver.ca

District 21 Club Retention Chair: Jeff Galenzoski – Email: jeff-malou@outlook.com

District 21 Pathways Program Chief Ambassador: David Hobson – Email: hobbitspeak@gmail.com

Contact Our Division Directors

Division

A

B

C

E

F

G

K

L

Division Director

Andy Vuong

Nils Erzinger

Ryan Henderson

Yuhan Chen

Leah Cheyne

Jen Li

Jennifer Mlazgar

Denis Lessard

Contact Our Area Directors

Division A - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
A1 Jennifer Oakes jjoakes@uvic.ca
A2 Max Stephan m.m.a.stephan@gmail.com
A3 Robert Katzer robert.katzer@gov.bc.ca
A4 Peter Scott peter@KenshoCoaching.com
A5 Rick Ruppenthal r_squared@telus.net

Division B - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
B10 Keith Grainger kag2967@hotmail.com
B11 Linda Quesnel lindaontheisland@shaw.ca
B12 Teeravit Chintawongvanich teeravit.chintawongvanich@bcimc.com
B13 Will Yang qi.william.yang@gmail.com

Division C - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
C20 Andrea Biener andreabiener@gmail.com
C21 Charlotte Bouvier charbv@hotmail.com
C22 Angela Kroemer angiekroemer@gkmail.com
C24 Shawn Wilkes wilkes_shawn@aim.com

Division E - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
E40 Ernie Hamm ernestoburger@mail.com
E41 Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen daphnehn@gmail.com
E42 Kendrick Uy kendrickanguy@gmail.com
E43 David Lee davidleesap@yahoo.com

Division F - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
F50 Erika Johanson erika@erikajohanson.ca
F51 Don Rokosz don.rokosz@telus.net
F52 Allan Corbett acorbetttm@gmail.com
F53 Haddy Abra h_abra@shaw.ca
F54 Valerie Takounseun valtm.0717@gmail.com

Division G - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
G60 Josanna Savoie josanna@shaw.ca
G62 Carolyn Bray carolynbray45@gmail.com
G63 Ilan Zvikler izvikler@gmail.com

Division K - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
K80 Ross Freake ross.freake@shaw.ca
K81 Maureen Hanson maureenhanson.mg@gmail.com
K82 Fiona Stirling fstirling@outlook.com
K83 Susan Skinner sk.skinner66@gmail.com

Division L - Area Directors

Area Number Area Director Name Contact Email
L90 Walter Scheidegger ws41ch@shaw.ca
L91 Barbara Bryant b50bryant@yahoo.ca
L92 Dalyce Brandt brandtconsult@telus.net
L93 Maureen Therrian-McKinnon mojo14@telus.net